Board of Directors

Chief (Mrs.) Grace Ekpiwhre (Chairman)

Mrs. Grace Ekpiwhre is a two-time Nigerian Minister. She was appointed by President Umaru Yar'Adua as Nigeria's Minister of Science and Technology in July 2007, and then became Minister of State for Works, Housing and Urban Development in December 2008.

She graduated from the University of Lagos, Nigeria with a BSc. in Zoology in June, 1972. She worked with the Bendel State Civil Service as Fisheries Officer and moved up through the ranks, holding positions that included Director General of Women's Affairs and Director General of Government Parastatals. She became a State (Delta State) Permanent Secretary in 1999, in charge of Housing. She was appointed Head of Civil Service, Delta State in 2002, and Chairman, Delta State Civil Service Commission in 2007.

Chief Kemo Gbenedio (Director)

Contact Us We are glad to respond to your questions/enquiries. Feel free to contact us with any of the information below.

© 2019 Safe Haven Microfinance Bank Limited. All Rights Reserved